Among the many fabulous items from the Spark! Wellness launch party gift bags were samples of Artisana Raw Nut Butters. 

Premier Organics, the makers of Artisana, provided 1-tablespoon sample jars of coconut butter, cacao bliss, and cashew butter, along with some informative literature about their products. 

Artisana Sample Nut Butters

Artisana Sample Nut Butters

I had the chance to enjoy my samples, and while they all are just delicious, one in particular stands out as simply AMAZING. 

Artisana’s cashew butter has a nutty, complex flavor and can be paired with literally anything. I have been eating mine with rice crackers, apples, carrots, on my chicken (yes, I’m serious!), mixed into my greek yogurt, and on its own straight from the jar. 

And I can’t get enough of it!  It beats out all other cashew and nut butters I’ve tried in taste, flavor, and in the way it fills and satisfies me.

The best part is that the butter is made from 100% Organic Raw Cashews (that’s the only ingredient!) making it a nutritious snack choice filled with B vitamins, fiber, potassium, iron, zinc, and, of course, protein.

Artisana Cashew Butter

Artisana Cashew Butter

Artisana makes raw nut butters from purely organic ingredients and sells them through various distributors.  To place an order for delivery to your home, you can visit their webpage, which will direct you to retailers that sell Artisana’s butters, including almond, pecan, walnut, and more.

I have been relishing what little cashew butter I have left until the order I placed arrives chez moi. I will keep you posted once it does!

